About Us

Our Company Profile

BlueSky Houses is a fully licensed and registered real estate agency. With over 15 years of financial/business experience as well as extensive knowledge of the local and international property market we have an advantage in offering a 'second to none' service to our valued clients.

Our wide knowledge of the local market and our connections, give us the power to find the perfect property for our customers. Our portfolio offers an abundance of property going right through the spectrum from Apartments to Townhouses, Villas to Hotels, and even larger investments.

We pride ourselves offering a professional and personal service in all aspects. 

Buying your own home is probably the most expensive decision you will ever make.

We can help you to manage the entire process, finding the property, helping you to get mortgage and recommending you good lawyer.

If your are looking for a property in Cyprus Contact us for a free confidential consultation, we are happy to arrange a meeting in order to assist you in your search.

Selling your home is a big financial and emotional decision. We make the process easier by guiding you through these seemingly stressful times, making it simple and stress free. 


Elena Pantik
Elena Davison
General Manager

Office: +357 26 938 970


Email: elena@bluesky-houses.com

 

Charalambos Stylianou
Sales Manager

Office:  +357 26 938 900
Email: charalambos@bluesky-houses.com

Maria Mourantide
Maria Mourantide
Administration Manager

Mobile: +96 99 771 456
Office: +357 26 938 900
Email: maria@bluesky-houses.com

Jack Bilton
Jack Bilton
Property consultant

Mobile: +357 99 123 991
Office:  +357 26 938 900
Email: jack@bluesky-houses.com

 

 

Stelios Lanitis
Stelios Lanitis
Limassol Branch Manager
Mobile: +357 99 995 103
Office: +357 25 333 177
Email: stelios@bluesky-houses.com 
Mikaella Laniti
Limassol Property consultant
Mobile: +357 99 185 025
Office: +357 25 333 189
Email: mikaella@bluesky-houses.com
Victoria Kuracenko
Limassol Administration Manager

Mobile: +357 96 648 255
Office: +357 25 333 177
Email: victoria@bluesky-houses.com

Lydia Jonik
Property consultant
Mobile: +357 99 163 103

Office: +357 26 938 960
Email: lydia@bluesky-houses.com 

Nick Lalev
Nick Lalev
Property consultant

Mobile: +357 96 743 123
Office: +357 26 938 960
Email: nick@bluesky-houses.com

 

Ramona Smith
Ramona Smith
Listings Manager

Mobile: +357 99 813 411
Office:  +357 26 938 960
Email: ramona@bluesky-houses.com

Renos Georgiades
Property consultant

Mobile: +357 99 655 616
Office:  +357 26 938 900
Email: renos@bluesky-houses.com

Sophia Liveras Atallah
Holiday Lettings Manager

Mobile: +99 873 901 
Office: +357 26 938 900
Email: reservations@bluesky-houses.com

Marianna Theocharous
Chief Accountant

 Office: +357 26 600 560


Email: info@bluesky-houses.com

Aiya Gorbante
Customer Support manager


Office:  +357 26 938 900
Email: customersupport@bluesky-houses.com 

 

 

 

Irene Christofi
Chief Accountant
 Office: +357 26 600 549
THIS WEBSITE IS USING COOKIES
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue using the site we assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this site. Please make sure to read our cookies policy.