Company Profile

Licensed

We are members of the Cyprus Real Estate Agents Association and of the International Real Estate Federation. Our registration number with the Cyprus Real Estate Agents Association is 819 and License Number 217/EE. With over forty years of financial/business experience as well as extensive knowledge of the local and international property market we have an advantage in offering a ‘second to none’ service to our valued clients looking to buy or sell their property in Cyprus.

Friendly

When it comes to selling your home in Paphos, Limassol, or Larnaca, making such a significant financial and emotional decision can be daunting. We make the process easier by guiding you through these seemingly stressful times, making it simple and stress-free. Our wide knowledge of the local market helps find the perfect property for our customers. Our portfolio offers an abundance of properties from Apartments to Townhouses, Villas to Hotels, and even larger investments.

Professional

We pride ourselves offering a professional and personal service in all aspects. Buying your own home is probably the most expensive decision you will ever make. We can help you to manage the entire process, finding the property, helping you to get mortgage and recommending you good lawyer. If your are looking for a property in Cyprus contact us for a free confidential consultation, we are happy to arrange a meeting in order to assist you in your search.

Why Choose Us

We offer a fully comprehensive portfolio of services from buying to selling, as well as property management and rentals. Our broad knowledge of the local market, and connections fostered by our commitment to both clients and the community; enables us to present and represent quality estates in every price range. Our knowledge base and experience will assist you to optimize capital costs, minimise risk and assure you make calculated decisions. We provide sustainable advice to our clients to ensure they experience continued satisfaction with their real estate investment choices.

Company History

Established in 2016, our owners utilized their forty years of real estate, banking and financial advisory services to create an organization that epitomizes customer focus. This founding principle, combined with our extensive knowledge of both international and local property markets, has enabled us to provide unrivaled and professional service to both sellers and buyers.Whether you are buying or selling - you need an agency that is realistic and can proactively mitigate risk. Blue Sky is unrivalled in our ability to provide investment analysis, neighbourhood-level market performance, and advice on the long-term impact of your decision to buy, sell or rent.

Andros Tsokkas
CEO

Mob.: +357 97 742 770
Office: +357 26 938 970
andros.tsokkas@bluesky-houses.com

Elena Davison
Elena Davison
Operations Manager

Mob.: +357 97 742 770
Office: +357 26 938 970
elena@bluesky-houses.com

 

Prokopis Melanthiou
Prokopis Melanthiou
Chief Financial Officer

Mobile: +357 97 700 173
Office: +357 26 600 576
prokopis@bluesky-houses.com

Ausra Abdullaeva
Ausra Abdullaeva
Sales Administrator
Mobile: +357 97 700 174 Office: +357 26 938 960 sales@bluesky-houses.com
Maria Mourantide
Maria Mourantide
Administration

Mobile: +96 99 771 456
Office: +357 26 938 900
maria@bluesky-houses.com

Victoria Kuracenko
Victoria Kuracenko
Limassol Branch Manager

Mobile: +357 97 742 759
Office: +357 25 333 177
victoria@bluesky-houses.com

Lina Sofokleous
Lina Sofokleous
Rental Manager

Mobile:+357 97 742 700
Office: +357 26 938 995
lina@bluesky-houses.com

Leontios Leontiou
Larnaca Branch manager

Mobile: +357 97 771 102
Office:  +357 24 650 409
leontios@bluesky-houses.com

Konstantinos Eleftheriadis
Property Consultant Paphos

Mobile: +357 97 771 105
Office: +357 26 938 900
costas@bluesky-houses.com

Gabriel Jonik
Gabriel Jonik
Property Consultant

Mobile: +357 97 742 774
Office: +357 26 274 999
gabriel@bluesky-houses.com

 

Nick Lalev
Nick Lalev
Property consultant Kato Paphos Branch

Mobile: +357 97 742 739
Office: +357 26 961 010
nick@bluesky-houses.com

 

Demetrios Kyriacou
Demetrios Kyriacou
Property Consultant Limassol Branch

Mobile: +357 97 742 445
Office: +357 25 333 177
demetrios@bluesky-houses.com

Lydia Jonik
Lydia Jonik
Property consultant Main Office Branch

Mobile: +357 99 163 103
Office: +357 26 274 999 
lydia@bluesky-houses.com

Michael Kyriacou
Michael Kyriacou
Property Consultant Limassol Branch

Mobile: +357 97 742 730
Office:  +357 25 333 177  
michael@bluesky-houses.com

 

Renos Georgiades
Renos Georgiades
Property consultant Kato Paphos Branch

Mobile: +357 97 742 679
Office:  +357 26 961 010
renos@bluesky-houses.com

Vadim Ghinculov
Vadim Ghinculov
Property Consultant
Mobile: +357 97 742 695
Office: +357 26 961 010
vadim@bluesky-houses.com
Veronika Chukurova
Veronika Chukurova
Rental Administrator

Mobile: +357 99 04 58 65
Office:  +357 26 938 995
rentals@bluesky-houses.com

 

Oksana Kokta
Oksana Kokta
Property Rental Consultant

Mobile: +357 99 045 865
Office: +357 26 938 995
rentals@bluesky-houses.com

Vladlena Jancevica
Marketing
Marketing  Tel.: +357 26 938 995

marketing@bluesky-houses.com

Daria Stupa
Daria Stupa
Maintenance supervisor
Mobile: +357 97 771103 Office:  +357 26 938 995

m.support@bluesky-houses.com

Sofia Kolpachnikova
Sofia Kolpachnikova
Property consultant

Office: +357 26 938 995
presales@bluesky-houses.com

Tassia Georgiades
Tassja Georgiades
Administration

Mobile: +96 99 045 897
Office: +357 26 938 960
maria@bluesky-houses.com

Irene Christofi
Irene Christofi
Accountant

Office: +357 26 600 549 
Mobile: +357 99 149 770
irene.accounting@bluesky-houses.com

Irini Charalambous
Accountant
 

Office: +357 26 600 549 

irini@bluesky-houses.com

Rafaela Parare
Rafaela Parare
Accounting Department

Office: +357 26 600 549 
Mobile: +357 99 918 929
rafaella@bluesky-houses.com

Valeria
Valeria Tserakhto
Housekeeping

Office: +357 26 938 995
housekeeping@bluesky-houses.com

Socratis
Socratis Lazarou
Maintenance

Mobile: +357 97 700 172
Office:  +357 26 938 995
m.support@bluesky-houses.com

 

Todor
Maintenance
Mobile: +357 97 700 172
Office:  +357 97 742 674
m.support@bluesky-houses.com      
Efthyvoulos Stefanou
Maintenance

Mobile: +357 97 700 172
Office:  +357 26 938 995
m.support@bluesky-houses.com

Georgios Toursidis
Maintenance

Mobile: +357 97 700 172
Office:  +357 26 938 995
m.support@bluesky-houses.com

 

Kyriakos Tsokkas
Property Consultant


Office: +357 26 938 970
kyriakos@bluesky-houses.com

VIEW ALL

Main Paphos Offices

24 Gladstonos Street,
Poullet Court Office 4-5,
8046 Paphos, Cyprus

Tel. : +357 26 938900
Fax. : +357 26 938 990

 

Directions

Kato Paphos Offices

47 Poseidonos Avenue,
Limnaria West Point Shop 59-60,
8042 Paphos, Cyprus

Tel. : +357 26 961010
Fax. : +357 26 961 020

Directions

Limassol Offices

61, Georgiou A Street,
Alkionides Court Potamos Germasogeias,
4047 Limassol, Cyprus 

Tel.: +357 25 333177
Fax.: +357 25 333 199

Directions

Larnaka Offices

Thermopilon Street,
6023 Larnaca,
Cyprus

Tel. : +357 24 650 410
Fax. : +357 24 650 409

Directions
THIS WEBSITE IS USING COOKIES
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue using the site we assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this site. Please make sure to read our cookies policy.