About Us

Our Company Profile

BlueSky Houses is a fully licensed and registered real estate agency. With over 15 years of financial/business experience as well as extensive knowledge of the local and international property market we have an advantage in offering a 'second to none' service to our valued clients.

Our wide knowledge of the local market and our connections, give us the power to find the perfect property for our customers. Our portfolio offers an abundance of property going right through the spectrum from Apartments to Townhouses, Villas to Hotels, and even larger investments.

We pride ourselves offering a professional and personal service in all aspects. 

Buying your own home is probably the most expensive decision you will ever make.

We can help you to manage the entire process, finding the property, helping you to get mortgage and recommending you good lawyer.

If your are looking for a property in Cyprus Contact us for a free confidential consultation, we are happy to arrange a meeting in order to assist you in your search.

Selling your home is a big financial and emotional decision. We make the process easier by guiding you through these seemingly stressful times, making it simple and stress free. 


Elena Pantik
Elena Pantik
Managing Director

Mobile: +357 96 660 880
Office: +357 26 938 900
Email: elena@bluesky-houses.com

 

Jack Bilton
Jack Bilton
Marketing Director

Mobile: +357 99 123 991
Office: +357 26 938 900
Email: jack@bluesky-houses.com

Ramona Vozgirdaite
Ramona Vozgirdaite
Property consultant

Mobile: +357 99 813 411
Office: +357 26 938 900
Email: ramona@bluesky-houses.com

Neophytos Spyrides
Neophytos Spyrides
Property consultant

Mobile: +357 99 655 812
Office: +357 26 600 560
Email: neophytos@bluesky-houses.com

Maria Mourantide
Maria Mourantide
Office Administration

Mobile: +96 99 771 456
Office: +357 26 938 900
Email: maria@bluesky-houses.com

Nick Lalev
Property consultant

Mobile: +357 96 743 123
Office: +357 26 938 900
Email: nick@bluesky-houses.com

Anastasia Matsukatova
Property consultant
Office: +357 26 938 900

Email: anastasia@bluesky-houses.com